Schedule for a series of GB2CW sessions on Tuesday evenings 8-9pm

 

Date

Session

Letters

Figures

Tue 7th Jan 2020

1

C N Q

5 9

Tue 14th Jan 2020

2

D E X

7 3

Tue 21st Jan 2020

3

A M P

4 6

Tue 28th Jan 2020

4

T R S

8 0

Tue 4th Feb 2020

5

B F G

2 1

Tue 11 Feb 2020

6

Revision

Revision

Tue 18th Feb 2020

7

O L I

, /

Tue 25th Feb 2020

8

K J H

. ? =

Tue 3rd Mar 2020

9

Y Z U

W V

Tue 10th Mar 2020

10

Abbr101-104

 

Tue 17th Mar 2020

11

Abbr105-108

 

Tue 24th Mar 2020

12

Abbr109-112

 

Tue 31st Mar 2020

13

Abbr113-116

 

Tue 7th Apr 2020

14

Abbr117-120

 

Tue 14th Apr 2020

15

Abbr121-124

 

Tue 21st Apr 2020

16

Abbr125-128

 

Tue 28th Apr 2020

17

Abbr129-132

 

Tue 5th May 2020

18

QSO 1-4

 

Tue 12th May 2020

19

QSO 5-8

 

Tue 19th May 2020

20

QSO 9-12